Recruiting Procedure
  Recruiting Timetable
   
   
 
 
【Return to Home】


1. Vacancy analysis: We discuss with clients about their personnel structure, understanding what type of talents they need and what experience, qualities are required for the posts. Meanwhile, we learn about the client's corporate culture, management style, working environment, so as to make sure that the recommended candidate can meet the client's demand and perform with long-term dedication.
2. Talent market survey: Analyze the market and communicate with clients to gain common understanding.
3. Job description: After full analysis of client's demand, we'll submit a job description in written form, including responsibilities and requirements concerning the vacancy. This is the guideline for our talent seeking process afterwards.
4. Agreement: An agreement is made to ascertain the obligations and rights of clients and our company.
5. Talent seeking and selection: Survey our talent bank to shortlist candidates or find out potential candidates via our part-time talent information advisors in the specified trade or field. This is an extensive search with specified orientation. During this step, if necessary, we'll inform and discuss with clients to select, assess, research the candidates, thus ensure accurate and proper choices.
6. Assessment reports about the candidates: Information about 3 to 4 best candidates will be submitted to clients in the form of confidential reports. After the candidates are interviewed by the clients, we'll discuss with clients about whether these candidates are suitable or whether further investigation should be made.
7. Interview: Our advisor will assist to arrange the interview between clients and candidates, and collect responses from both sides.
8. Background research: If candidates can meet clients' expectations, our advisor will gain from the very persons' colleagues and supervisors detailed information about their employment background, personality, performance, ethics, for our clients' reference.
9. Following up: If required, we'll help clients to negotiate with candidates about salary and remuneration package. After the candidate fills in the vacancy, our advisor will continue to help him/her to fit in the new company.

 

Home | About Us | Business Scope | Business service | Personal Service | Service Procedure | Contact Us
 
E-mail:qing977@resourceful-sz.com Call:(86) 512-69155190

招聘流程
  招聘时间表
   
   
 
 
【返回首页】

1. 需求分析:我们与客户讨论具体职位需求,了解客户需要什么类型、经验、素质的人才;同时我们将 了解客户的企业文化、管理现状、工作环境,以保证被推荐人能够适应客户需求并长期稳定地工作。
2. 市场调查: 分析人力资源市场并与客户沟通,沟通的目标是寻求一种有效的匹配。
3. 职位描述: 全面分析客户的需求后,我们会提交一份书面的职位描述,包括这个职位的职责和对候选人的要求,作为我们后续访寻工作的提纲。
4. 协议签订: 签订协议书,进一步明确双方责任、权利和义务。
5. 人才访寻甄选: 从我们的人才库中筛选并启动特定区域或行业的兼职猎手和信息采集顾问,针对性地进行广泛的人才访寻,必要时保持与客户的沟通和讨论;进行认真仔细的甄选、测评、调查,确保人才的准确性和适合性.
6. 提交候选人的报告: 咨询顾问常规下会推荐3-4名最合适的候选人并以保密报告的方式提交给客户,并安排候选人接受客户的面试,共同讨论是否适合或需要加强哪些侧面的调查。
7. 协助客户面试候选人: 咨询顾问安排客户和候选人之间的面试,收集来自客户和候选人的反馈。
8. 背景调查: 一旦客户对候选人表示满意,咨询顾问会从候选人的同事、前任主管处取得候选人的详细资料以便核实其背景、个性、特性、工作习惯和品格,提供给客户作为参考。
9. 跟进服务: 视客户需求,帮助客户确定薪金、待遇。候选人到新岗位以后,咨询顾问会为他适应新工 作、融入新环境不断提供帮助。

关键词:苏州猎头公司

 

首页 | 关于汇杰 | 业务范围 | 企业服务 | 个人服务 | 服务流程 | 联系我们
 
E-mail:qing977@resourceful-sz.com 或垂询:(86) 512-69155190